Sign In   |   Register
Planning Committee Members
Share |

Planning Committee

The Eastern States Conference for Pharmacy Residents and Preceptors thanks the following individuals who have developed and planned the Eastern States Conference for 2018.



Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ.

Elora Hilmas, PharmD, BCPS

Nemours-Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children
Wilmington, DE




Eastern Maine Medical Center
Bangor, Maine


Alexander G. Tito, Pharm.D., BCPS
PGY-2 Emergency Medicine Resident
UMass Memorial Medical Center 
Worcester, MA


Edwin Caudill, RPh, BCPS
Lebanon VA Medical Center
Lebanon, Pa

Hartford Hospital
Hartford, CT

Highland Hospital, URMC
Rochester, NY

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Rockville, Maryland

Mark Johnson, Pharm.D, BCPS
Bernard J. Dunn School of Pharmacy
Shenandoah University 
Winchester, VA

Wesley McMillian, PharmD, BCPS, FCCM

Jefferson School of Pharmacy
Philadelphia, PA

Katharine Nault, Pharm.D
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center
Burlington, MA

Jonathan Puhl, Pharm.D
Inova Health Systems

Brittany Riley, PharmD, MS, BCPS
Marshall University School of Pharmacy
Huntington, WV

Mark Sinnett, PharmD, FASHP

Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY

Robert (Bert) A. Waite, PharmD, BCPS
Abington Hospital - Jefferson Health
Abington, PA

The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD

Interested in Sponsorships or Exhibits at our Conference?  Click here to e-mail McKenna Management for more info


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal